President - Dr. Bridget Moore
President-elect - Dr. Jacky Smith
Vice President - Dr. Calli Cheese
Secretary - Dr. Loretta Jones
Treasurer - Brenda Woodmansee

Meeting Dates

For more information, email your district president, Bridget Moore RNC-NIC MBA MSN DNP NEA-BC.

Full page photo

ASNA District 4 Issues Citations of Excellence; from left to right: Emma Davidson, Scott Ehlers, Naomi Hatfield, Lisa Kirksey, Nicole Neese, Dr. Jacqueline Smith, Michelle Stanley, Tyler Sturdivant, Shelley Winters, and Dr. Alice Younce



Follow District 4 on Facebook!


 Mobile County Nurses Society
Mobile County Nurses’ Society meeting is the 3rd Thursday of each month 5:30pm at Winzell’s Oyster House, 605 Dauphin Street, Mobile, AL 36602. For more information, email Voncile Stallworth or call 251-456-7536.



ASNA District 4
ASNA District 4 shared Alabama State Nurses Association's post.Tuesday, March 20th, 2018 at 12:38pm
Register for FACES today!